Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

People at CMSA – May 20 – 24, 2024

May 20, 2024 @ 9:00 am - May 24, 2024 @ 5:00 pm

Full Name Role Office # Affiliation Dates Email Address
Bruno Gimenez Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-12 University of Southampton 5/13/24 – 5/24/24 B.Gimenez-Umbert@soton.ac.uk
Ran Tessler Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-12 Weizmann Institute of Science 5/19/24 – 5/25/24 ran.tessler@mail.huji.ac.il
Chaim Even-Zohar Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-12 Technion Israel Institute of Technology 5/19/24 – 5/26/24 chaime@technion.ac.il
Michael Borinsky Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-16 ETH Zurich 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 michael.borinsky@eth-its.ethz.ch
Dani Kaufman Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-16 University of Copenhagen 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 dk@math.ku.dk
Alok Laddha Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-16 Chennai Mathematical Institute 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 oranjok@gmail.com
Elia Mazzuchelli Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-16 ETH Zurich 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 eliam@mpp.mpg.de
Lizzie Pratt Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-16 University of California, Berkeley 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 epratt@berkeley.edu
Giulio Salvatori Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-14 Max Planck Institute 5/20/24 – 5/24/24 giulio.salvatori.0@gmail.com
Melissa Sherman-Bennett Scattering Amplitudes  Participant G-14 MIT 5/20/24 – 5/31/24 msherben@mit.edu
Nima Arkani-Hamed Scattering Amplitudes  Organizer 202 Institute for Advanced Study 4/15/24 -5/31/24 arkani@ias.edu
Marcus Spradlin Scattering Amplitudes  Organizer 207 Brown University 4/15/24 -5/31/24 marcus_spradlin@brown.edu
Andy Strominger Scattering Amplitudes  Organizer 208 Harvard University 4/15/24 -5/31/24 andrew.strominger@gmail.com
Anastasia Volovich Scattering Amplitudes  Organizer 207 Brown University 4/15/24 -5/31/24 anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Lauren Williams Scattering Amplitudes  Organizer 207, SC510 Harvard University 4/15/24 -5/31/24 williams@math.harvard.edu
Iacopo Brivio Postdoctoral Fellow 112 CMSA ibrivio@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Tomer Ezra Postdoctoral Fellow 109 CMSA tomer@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Samy Jelassi Postdoctoral Fellow 109 CMSA sjelassi@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Zi Yang Kang Postdoctoral Fellow 112 CMSA zykang@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Daniel Kapec Postdoctoral Fellow 114 CMSA dkapec@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Uri Kol Postdoctoral Fellow 109 CMSA urikol@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Jue Liu Postdoctoral Fellow 116 CMSA jliu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Benjamin McKenna Postdoctoral Fellow 116 CMSA ben@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Puskar Mondal Postdoctoral Fellow 115 CMSA puskar_mondal@fas.harvard.edu
Robert Moscrop Postdoctoral Fellow 115 CMSA robert@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Matteo Parisi Postdoctoral Fellow 112 CMSA mparisi@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Sunghyuk Park Postdoctoral Fellow 106 CMSA sunghyukpark@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Alejandro Poveda Postdoctoral Fellow 115 CMSA alejandro@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Freid Tong Postdoctoral Fellow 106 CMSA ftong@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Farzan Vafa Postdoctoral Fellow 114 CMSA fvafa@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Damian van de Heisteeg Postdoctoral Fellow 116 CMSA damian@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Kai Xu Postdoctoral Fellow 106 CMSA kaixu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Sergiy Verstyuk Research Associate 107 CMSA verstyuk@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Juven Wang Research Associate 107 CMSA jw@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Aghil Alaee Associate G-07 CMSA aghil.alaee@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Jorn Boehnke Associate G-07 CMSA boehnke@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Chuck Doran Associate G-06 CMSA doran@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Constantin Teleman Associate 203 CMSA teleman@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Valentino Tosatti Associate 203 CMSA tosatti@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Partha Guha Visiting Scholar G-08 Khalifa University 5/13/24 – 5/21/24 partha.guha@ku.ac.ae
James Propp Visiting Scholar 207 CMSA jamespropp@gmail.com
Zhigang Yao Visiting Scholar 202 CMSA zhigang.yao@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Jun Yin Visiting Scholar 202 CMSA jyin@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Will Stewart Harvard Math Fellow G-08 University of Texas at Austin wstewart@math.harvard.edu
Vasily Krylov Fellow 109 CMSA krvas@mit.edu
Michael Douglas Senior Research Scientist 206 CMSA mdouglas@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Michael Freedman Senior Research Scientist 204 CMSA mfreedman@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Cynthia Dwork Scientific Board Member SEC 3.305 Harvard SEAS dwork@seas.harvard.edu
Michael Hopkins Scientific Board Member SC 508 Harvard Math mjh@math.harvard.edu
Cumrun Vafa Scientific Board Member JL 467 Harvard Physics vafa@physics.harvard.edu
Hugh Woodin Scientific Board Member SC 513 Harvard Math woodin@math.harvard.edu
Horng-Tzer Yau Scientific Board Member SC 240 Harvard Math htyau@math.harvard.edu
Dan Freed CMSA Director 205 Harvard Math and CMSA dafr@math.harvard.edu
Irene Minder Executive Director SC 329 CMSA irene@math.harvard.edu
Anna Kreslavskaya Asst. Director of Research/Finance SC 320 CMSA kreslavs@math.harvard.edu
Maureen Armstrong CMSA Publications Coordinator 103 CMSA maureen@math.harvard.edu
Liza Shcherbakovskaya CMSA Finance Associate 105 CMSA shcherbak@math.harvard.edu
Joanna Young CMSA Staff Assistant 105 CMSA joannayoung@math.harvard.edu

Details

Start:
May 20, 2024 @ 9:00 am
End:
May 24, 2024 @ 5:00 pm